“Meet and greet Joe Lopez”

  • Tue, Sep 17
    Location is TBD
    Second Chance Town Forum Waterford Lakes
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 10
    Wedgefield Golf and Country Club
    Wedgefield HOA
    Share
  • Tue, Sep 03
    Location is TBD
    Second Chance Pine Hills Town Hall
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 28
    Acacia Florida Centra
    Foro Executio Johanna Lopez
    Share
  • Tue, Aug 20
    Ronald McDonald House
    Lake Nona Town Hall
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 17
    Stonewall Bar
    Faith and Diversity Festival
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 17
    Florida A&M University College of Law
    When They See Us Watch Party
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 10
    Iglesia Jesus De Nazaret
    Orlando's Longest Table
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 10
    Taft Community Center
    Maribel Cordero
    Share
  • Fri, Aug 09
    Orlando Brewing
    2019 Orange County Solar Celebration
    Share
  • Thu, Aug 08
    The Hangry Bison
    2019 Network Mixer
    Share
  • Wed, Aug 07
    The District GastroBar
    Black Business Happy Hour
    Share
  • Tue, Aug 06
    Barry University, Dwayne O. Andreas Scho
    Code for Orlando Community Town Hall
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 04
    Eagle Creek Center Boulevard
    Maribel Cordero
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 03
    1751 Rhode Island Woods Cir
    Maribel Cordero
    Share
  • Sat, Aug 03
    7051 Pershing Ave
    Block Party
    Share

Paid political advertisement paid for by Joe Lopez,  Democrat for Orange County Sheriff